Install Theme

You just roll....

\

edwintse:

Victoria
Early fall in the Northeast of America with Victoria Lathrop. Hair and makeup by Adaliz Tabar.

oh-so-coco:

Rainy evening in Milan on my way to #Versace. #MFW

View more Coco Rocha on WhoSay

ellipsisphoto:

Magnetic North

bambimagazine:

Issue X
Vivienne Mok

Alona S with Just WM Model Management

johnq45:

A Simple Plan

@vividelarhys shot at 6:29PM.

Audrey Hewko by Peter Coulson (NSFW) from Fashionising.com

Photographer: Peter Coulson @ www.peter-coulson.com.au
Model: Audrey Hewko Vicious Models
Hair & Make-up: Dani J Fuentes Mua

Ethereal by Ammanuel Am from Fashionising.com

Photographer: Manny Am @ amulphotography.portfoliobox.me
Designer: Joanna Bury
Model: Zoeva @ zoveva.portfoliobox.me
Hair & Make-up Artist: Ariadne Koromila

bambimagazine:

Issue X
Fulvio Maiani

Nike Gustavsson with Elite Model Management

Teisha Lowry by Peter Coulson from Fashionising.com

Photographer Peter Coulson @ www.peter-coulson.com.au
Model: Teisha Lowry @ Vicious Models
Hair & Make-up: Dani J Fuentes Mua
Styling: Vicious Creative
Assistant: Rozanna Nazar

c-headsmag:

Berit by Palma Wright for C-Heads

Clothing by Mamadoux by Elliott Beach

Zoi Gorman by Stefano Brunesci for COLE Magazine (NSFW) from Fashionising.com

Photography by Stefano Brunesci @ www.stefanobrunesci.com
Model: Zoi Gorman @ www.dreamingofzoi.com
Hair & Make-up Artist: Marta Szewinska

bambimagazine:

Issue X
Josefina Cervero

Svetlana with Uno Model Management

Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Robert Coppa (NSFW) from Fashionising.com

Photography: Robert Coppa @ www.robertcoppa.com
Model: Meluxine Anotherbloodymodel @ meluxine.tumblr.com
Makeup & Hair: Amy Capeda @ www.facebook.com/amycapeda.mua

Tattoo Me More by Alex Kinova from Fashionising.com

Photographer: Alex Kinova @ www.alex-kinova.com
Model: Irina Janina
MUAH: Alizia Moreno @ www.aliziamoreno.com