Install Theme

You just roll....

\

Ethereal by Ammanuel Am from Fashionising.com

Photographer: Manny Am @ amulphotography.portfoliobox.me
Designer: Joanna Bury
Model: Zoeva @ zoveva.portfoliobox.me
Hair & Make-up Artist: Ariadne Koromila

bambimagazine:

Issue X
Fulvio Maiani

Nike Gustavsson with Elite Model Management

Teisha Lowry by Peter Coulson from Fashionising.com

Photographer Peter Coulson @ www.peter-coulson.com.au
Model: Teisha Lowry @ Vicious Models
Hair & Make-up: Dani J Fuentes Mua
Styling: Vicious Creative
Assistant: Rozanna Nazar

c-headsmag:

Berit by Palma Wright for C-Heads

Clothing by Mamadoux by Elliott Beach

Zoi Gorman by Stefano Brunesci for COLE Magazine (NSFW) from Fashionising.com

Photography by Stefano Brunesci @ www.stefanobrunesci.com
Model: Zoi Gorman @ www.dreamingofzoi.com
Hair & Make-up Artist: Marta Szewinska

bambimagazine:

Issue X
Josefina Cervero

Svetlana with Uno Model Management

Between a Rock and a Hard Place by Robert Coppa (NSFW) from Fashionising.com

Photography: Robert Coppa @ www.robertcoppa.com
Model: Meluxine Anotherbloodymodel @ meluxine.tumblr.com
Makeup & Hair: Amy Capeda @ www.facebook.com/amycapeda.mua

Tattoo Me More by Alex Kinova from Fashionising.com

Photographer: Alex Kinova @ www.alex-kinova.com
Model: Irina Janina
MUAH: Alizia Moreno @ www.aliziamoreno.com

You Don’t Know Me by Glen Krohn (NSFW) from Fashionising.com

Photography by Glen Krohn @ www.glenkrohn.com
Make-up Artist: Kat O’hara @ www.katohara.com
Hair: Nancy Evans @ www.goessensuals.com
Model: Michelle Van Dijk

oh-so-coco:

The 8th tallest statue in the world - Peter The Great.

unknown-sense:

Japanese culture_2

ragdollretro:

On that Journey // Thomas White

(Source: kassandrakanaar)

blackandgreymagazine:

Mel Smith in GOLDMINE by Christopher Alvarez.

PREORDER before it hits the newsstands July 22! 

http://blackgreymag.bigcartel.com/product/black-grey-magazine-vol-3-number-2-the-satori-issue

(via krstfr1)

angelraygun:

 “It’s the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting.” ~Paulo Coelho

Courtney Smith of DT Model Management and Brink Models shot by AngelRaygun